Unforgiven

I am still getting glared at from all directions. My crimes are great. They may never ever forgive me for at least for another week.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“I’m keeping an eye on you!”

You do that, Chestnut. I’m not planning anything else dastardly for the near future.

Even Apple hasn’t been obsessively chewing on me. That’s a pretty big grudge, for Apple.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Me and my brother are mad at you, ShepherdPerson!”

The Dukelings are feeling better except for being grumpy. They’re still walking funny, but they’re walking funny at almost normal speed. The baby boys are still taking it slow, though. Nova keeps walking all the way to the trees then realizing she left Drake behind.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Hey, where’d my baby go?”

The three lambs are sticking close together. I don’t know why Angel would be hanging out with the boys, unless it’s just sympathy.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“I’m hiding behind Angel so ScaryShepherdPerson doesn’t grab me!”

Drake’s ability to avoid being photographed is approaching the ridiculous. Eventually I’m going to lose my patience and chase him all over the field with the camera until I get a clear shot.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Where are my Dukelings? I want my Dukelings back!”

Don’t worry Duke, you’ll get your little minions back, just as soon as they stop walking funny.

One thought on “Unforgiven

  1. I want to laugh but it is NOT funny (but clearly necessary!). I can well imagine you will be persona non grata for quite some time……. My last question re anesthesia, I didn’t think they’d get a general but wondered what they would have. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

