Shortcut

Image

Because going around would just be too far out of his way.

Image

“Are you taking pictures of me, ShepherdPerson?”

Yes, Neo, I’m taking pictures of you. As you tear up the shade shelter.

Image

“Take a picture of me with my girlfriend!”

“I am NOT your girlfriend, pipsqueak.”

Neo has a junior membership in the Duchess Fan Club. Why he thinks he needs a girlfriend at the ripe old age of 39 days is beyond me. Kids these days. Neo loves to strike a pose for the camera, but Nova’s usually too busy eating and bossing everbody around for such trifles. Everybody, that is, except her mama. No one can boss Princess around.

Leave a Reply

