Scary Buckets

I put a new water bucket in the Girls’ Clubhouse tonight. The girls do not approve. This isn’t a Friendly Blue Bucket like the other one, it’s a Suspicious Red Bucket. Last time I looked they were still standing in a bunch glaring at it and stomping their hooves in its general direction. Except Nova who walked right up and stuck her nose in it, and Princess who didn’t seem to care either way.

Meanwhile, it’s business as usual over in the ram pen. Duke has his clubhouse all to himself, and Barney’s left outside by the door.

Image

“I really don’t see why I have to be out here; there’s plenty of room in there for me.”

“My clubhouse, my rules!”

Leave a Reply

