Shenanigans

Image

 

A top-secret meeting of the Nova & Duchess Trouble-Planning Committee. They think they’re being really sneaky, hiding behind that tarp.

Image

 

“Who, us? Cause Trouble? Never!”

Meanwhile, the new little one (tentatively named Polaris) got to come out and play in the catch pen today, and discovered that the world outside the lambing pen can be really confusing.

Image

 

“Help! I’m stuck! This door is in my way; I can’t get to my mommy!”

Image

 

“Maybe I can go around?”

Image

 

“Nope. I’m stuck. I’ll just push it with my head, maybe it’ll get out of the way.”

Hopefully he’ll figure out how to go around obstacles eventually.

Leave a Reply

