Such a Big Girl!

Her Royal Woolliness the Princess is four months old today! She’s getting so big! And heavy, I noticed last time she jumped up on me and tried to steal my hat.

image

“I don’t want to go to bed, I’m not sleepy! I want to stand on my hind legs and eat this tarp! Nom, nom, nom!”

Look at that bulgy grass belly! She’s my special girl, always putting her nose in everything and putting everything in her mouth. She’s determined to relieve me of my shirt cuff buttons.
Happy four-month birthday, Princess!

image

“Stop taking pictures, Mommy, they know how cute I am! Hurry and open the gate to the yummy grass!”

Leave a Reply

